Victoria House, 116 Colmore Row,
Birmingham B3 3BD
enquiries@pettfranklin.com
0121 348 7878

Team

William Franklin

Partner (Non-Lawyer), Chartered Accountant

0121 348 7878
william.franklin@pettfranklin.com

Stephen Woodhouse

Partner (Lawyer)

0121 348 7878
stephen.woodhouse@pettfranklin.com

Charlotte Fleck

Assistant Solicitor

0121 348 7878
charlotte.fleck@pettfranklin.com

Emma Garthwaite

Trainee Solicitor

0121 348 7878
emma.garthwaite@pettfranklin.com

Alan Garrod

Share Scheme Assistant

0121 348 7878
alan.garrod@pettfranklin.com

Pauline Atkins

Office Manager

0121 348 7878
pauline.atkins@pettfranklin.com


Pett, Franklin & Co. LLP is a limited liability partnership registered in England & Wales (registered number: OC354096) and an alternative business structure ("ABS") authorised and regulated by the Solicitors Regulation Authority (No. 534342).

The word 'partner', used in relation to this LLP, refers to a member of the LLP. A list of the members of this LLP is displayed at the registered office of the LLP: Victoria House, 116 Colmore Row, Birmingham B3 3BD.

No contract can be concluded with Pett, Franklin & Co. LLP nor service effected by email.

(C) Copyright 2017 Pett Franklin & Co. LLP. All rights reserved.

The contents of this article are for the purposes of general awareness only. They do not purport to constitute legal or professional advice. The law may have changed since this page was first published. Readers should not act on the basis of the information included and should take appropriate professional advice upon their own particular circumstances.